You Are All Stardust

I found this speech incredibly touching, so I completely ripped it off and posted it myself xP

I find the idea of a godless universe much more comforting than any of the creation myths. Y’know, the Problem of Evil and all that. I would hold a creator responsible for his creations (especially if he claims dominion over it for eternity) and it’s clear there is no responsible party ‘making’ things happen. I realize this isn’t an argument against the *existence* of  a creator, but it’s a reason never to worship one, I’d say.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to You Are All Stardust

  1. Mr Krauss is very good at explaining things. This video in particular is awesome!

Leave a Reply

